Start or Join your local Neighbourhood watch Report information to the Police securely Receive Alerts by Text, Voice and email: stay in touch

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "bar" (20 results)

Alerts sent Friday 12 February 2016

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Dear residents, Please be aware that recently we have seen an increase in the n...
Sent by : Thomas Griffiths (Police, PCSO 4976, Rad)

Alerts sent Friday 18 December 2015

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Please be aware that between 1800 hours and midnight on Thursday 17th Decem...
Sent by : Kathryn Lucock (Police, PCSO 8309, Rushcliffe)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 November 2015

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Dear community,   I would like to make you aware of the below incidents i...
Sent by : Alistair Butterfield (Police, PCSO 8916, Stapleford South East, South West, Toton & Attenborough (Broxtowe South)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 October 2015

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Nottinghamshire Police have received two reports of three males approaching resi...
Sent by : Andrew Berryman (Police, SGT 2272, Gedling North & South)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 September 2015

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Please be aware that between Wednesday 23rd September  2015 and Monday 28th...
Sent by : Kathryn Lucock (Police, PCSO 8309, Rushcliffe)

Alerts sent Friday 28 August 2015

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Lorraine BARLOW has been found safe and well. Thank you to everyone that reporte...
Sent by : Andrew Berryman (Police, SGT 2272, Gedling North & South)

Alerts sent Friday 07 August 2015

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Please be aware of a local missing person, Lorraine Barlow. She is a resident of...
Sent by : Andrew Berryman (Police, SGT 2272, Gedling North & South)

Alerts sent Wednesday 03 June 2015

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Dear residents Between the hours of 2145-2255 on 29/05/2015 in the car park o...
Sent by : Laraine Holbrook (Police, PCSO 7168, Kimberley & Watnall (Broxtowe North)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 February 2015

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Great News Lorraine Barlow has been found safe and well. Thank you for you...
Sent by : Andrew Berryman (Police, SGT 2272, Gedling North & South)

Alerts sent Wednesday 04 February 2015

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Lorraine Barlow has been missing from her home address in the Carlton area since...
Sent by : Andrew Berryman (Police, SGT 2272, Gedling North & South)

Alerts sent Saturday 18 October 2014

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Between Sunday 5th October and Wednesday 15th October 2014 25 Sheep were taken f...
Sent by : Sally Charles (Police, PCSO 9170, Rushcliffe)

Alerts sent Wednesday 08 October 2014

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
At 1.55 hours on Wednesday 8th October 2014 a barn was broken into on Bunny La...
Sent by : Sally Charles (Police, PCSO 9170, Rushcliffe)

Alerts sent Wednesday 10 September 2014

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
A mobile phone was stolen from the Parlour Bar, West Bridgford at 3.30pm on...
Sent by : Emma Williams (Police, PCSO 4780, Rushcliffe North)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 July 2014

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
15:22 : Update
June 2014   Hello everybody, I am Pc 3014 Nicholas Spence from Carlton po...
Sent by : James Lievesley (Police, PCSO 8907, Gedling South)

Alerts sent Saturday 05 April 2014

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Crime Prevention Surgery Come along and meet members of your local Neighbourho...
Sent by : Usha Madaraa (Police, PS 2996, Basford/Bestwood)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 March 2014

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Good Afternoon Over the last few days there has been a number of vehicles bro...
Sent by : Andrew Berryman (Police, SGT 2272, Gedling North & South)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 February 2014

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Theft from vehicle in Barnstone, ensure your vehicle is secure.   Please ...
Sent by : David Wesson (Police, PCSO 9834, Cotgrave and Wiverton (Rushcliffe South))

Alerts sent Friday 21 February 2014

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Theft of trailer in Barnstone   Please be aware that on Thursday 20th Feb...
Sent by : George Draper (Police, PCSO 4700, Rushcliffe South)

Alerts sent Thursday 20 February 2014

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
In the early hours this morning we received a call that there were two males bre...
Sent by : Jon Pinnick (Police, PCSO 4760, Oakt)

Alerts sent Saturday 15 February 2014

Alert title
Nottinghamshire Police
Burglary incident in your area   Burglary incident in Oak tree area (big ...
Sent by : Jon Pinnick (Police, PCSO 4760, Oakt)